skip to Main Content

2019-2020 Board Directors

Anna Hewitt, President
Andy Kenins, Treasurer
Heath Allen
Mira Backo-Shannon
Natalie Cabri
Cynthia Hawkins
Stephanie Khurana
Colin Litton
Jill Perry
Cathy Pote
Rhonda Wild

Other Officers:

Roberto De Clara, Conductor & Artistic Director
Bianca Chambers, Executive Director

Anna Hewitt joined the Oakville Symphony board in 2012. A resident of Oakville since 1989, Anna and her husband Marc raised their combined five children here, and have been active in supporting many local organizations. She is proud to support the orchestra, and be a part of Oakville’s vibrant cultural community.

Back To Top