skip to Main Content

Dear friends:

Welcome to our new online Virtual Recital Series format. In order to keep our audiences and musicians safe during this pandemic, we have created a new series of concerts featuring the musicians of the professional core of the Oakville Symphony. It is our way of both showcasing their talents and bringing you concerts during a time we cannot gather as a full Symphony. Until we are able to gather as musicians and audience in the concert hall again, enjoy this new intimate format of concerts from the comfort of home.



Virtual Recital Series: Sharlene Wallace, Harp

Virtual Recital Series: Màtè Szigeti, Flute

Virtual Recital Series: Nancy Nelson, Oboe

Virtual Recital Series: Kendra and Maya Grittani, Cello Duo

Virtual Recital Series: Joseph Peleg, Violin

Virtual Recital Series: Heath Allen, French Horn and Jose Shapero, Piano

Back To Top